AUBERGINI

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 125 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Aubergini. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

5 nov 2022 om 14:32 Tasty food
19 okt 2022 om 22:19 We didn't receive all the food, the fries were chewy and the delivery took longer than expected. The food we received was good
5 okt 2022 om 8:31 It was not the same food like a photo. No tomato, only 3 thin sliced onion,..very disappointing. Never again. For delivery made for rush,, might be in the restaurant better. Because of the good reviews I ordered. No good.
25 sep 2022 om 15:46 Food is really good, but we got it after hour and half of waiting, so we got it cold.. And also an addition - french fries - was missing, but you charged additional money for that! So we are not satisfied with order. I guess its fault of delivery.
20 sep 2022 om 19:05 Smakt lekker maar duur bezorging kosten:(
16 sep 2022 om 20:29 De wrap was heerlijk, maar bij de auberginedip was vers brood beloofd en ik kreeg oud geroosterd brood. Echt jammer.
8 sep 2022 om 22:02 Eten was koud...verpakking was nat..eten is te duur, voor wat je krijgt.
6 sep 2022 om 23:09 De vegan burger was erg lekker!
3 sep 2022 om 23:36 Ik weet de bexorgtijd niet meer precies, maar de bezorger stond bij verkeerde zijstraat, zijn naar buiten gelopen en zag na wat rondlopen de bezorger. De patat was niet knapperig meer. Overig eten was prima.
3 sep 2022 om 13:10 Fries were a bit soggy, but the burger was very tasty with nice textures. Delivery was quick and actually accurate with tracking.
18 aug 2022 om 9:43 Ordered for a delivery at 19:27 at a set time 20:15 - and it arrived at 20:35 - the burgers were cold and disappointing in the looks. The Portobello burger was ridiculously small and over priced for what it is. Will not order here again.
13 aug 2022 om 17:38 FANTASTIC! That is amazing how good the food is at this place. Never lets down.